Extension of e-TV facility to 37 more countries/territories
Home › What's New   › Extension of e-TV facility to 37 more countries/territories

The Ministry of Home Affairs has decided to extend the e-TV facility to passport-holders of the following 37 countries/territories, with effect from the 26th of February, 2016, thus bringing the tally of the countries/territories covered under the scheme to 150.

Albania, Austria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, Comoros, Cote d’Ivoire, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Eritrea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Guinea, Iceland, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Moldova, Namibia, Romania, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, South Africa, Swaziland, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Trinidad & Tobago, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

© Embassy of India, Dakar (Senegal) 2024. All Rights Reserved.

Copyright policy | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy |
Hyperlinking Policy
Page last updated on:Jul 18, 2024
   Visitors: 113690

Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.